Well, I’m trying to post on a regular basis, but my Mind has hit a wall. There is so much going on that it’s hard to come up with something that I think is worthy of your time. I’m just waiting to hear some news in regards to my professional life.  I’ve had to put a hold on many aspects of my life until I know what is going on. Training has come to a grinding halt, which I’m glad, yet upset, that it is the only real thing that has been affected by the recent events. Now, don’t get me wrong. Once everything is in order, I’m going to destroy the Mats and every other aspect of my training. Until then, I’ve taken this “free time” to step back and take a hard look at what needs to be done in order to improve from the level that I left off at before my hiatus. Surprisingly, it’s not as bad as I thought it would be.

Whenever I’m forced to suspend my training, I tend to come back with a little more creativity in my Game. Maybe it’s due to all the rounds of Rolling I’m doing in my Mind. (Remember my older post about Visualization? I’m pretty sure I did one. If not, let me know and I’ll do one.) I’m always thinking about the Positions I could end up in, both common and not so common. Hell, I even think of things that seem really out there and maybe not probable, but that doesn’t mean I won’t give it a try. The only problem with this kind of “Training” is that I can’t always remember the Techs that I devised because I keep thinking of new ones. It would be easier if I could attempt them once I thought them up, but that’ll have to wait until I get my s*** together.

Now, I don’t want anyone to think that this is the end. Oh, no. Far from it. I’m just letting you know that I’m still alive and looking forward to unleashing the good stuff. I’ll keep you updated.

Happy Training~!!!

Leave a Reply

