New Year = New Beginnings

Posted: January 5, 2015 in Personal
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year~!!!

Another year has come and gone. Good, bad, and weird times were had by all. I was in the middle of writing an actual Grappling focused post when I hit a mental block and had to step back until my Head cleared. That was in November. Every time I tried to get back to that post, something else came up or that block came back. So, I am saving that post for a rainy day or until that block disappears. Until that happens, I’m going to focus on all the other stuff that has been going on in my life.

For instance, while figuring out my future career options (gotta pay those bills), I’ve been given a great opportunity with something I’ve been doing for fun. In case you didn’t know, I’ve been the Editor of the Movies section at NerdSpan for the last couple years. Now, on top of those duties, I am the new Publisher and Editor-In-Chief. I’m hoping to do wonderful things with the site. Plans are in the works. I’ll keep everyone updated.

I want to take this opportunity to wish everyone all the best with whatever endeavors you have going on this year.

Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

